Sort:  

Haha in zed. It's gonna be hard deciphering that bloody accent bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah best of luck with that mate🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Might even start talking like them. I could probably get away as Maori. 🤫

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah, I don't say, not will ever say jandles in reference to my things... Sacrilege! Don't like sheep either.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha and look out for a chilly bin as you may find a cold drink in them.

Posted using Partiko Android

😁 That's just weird. Chilly bin.

But then again most of the world think us Aussie's and how we talk quite strange too I think. Bonza, crikey and all that...As if any of us actually talk like that these days. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

True and sometimes I use those words lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67