Travel. Busan City . Korea

in #travel8 years ago


First , we take the bus from Mandy went to the Busan Cultural Village Gamcheon representative attractions in Busan . Daldongne the famous lyrical Gamcheon cultural village to village mural I'm range from food to Cafe!

Gamcheon Cultural Village is a view looking down on the really beautiful! I feel that housing is a staircase layers are reported in healing if ppaegok

Ttaewooreo foot long boat made ​​for the hungry
Italian restaurants in the ' plate ' in town
I ate a sandwich and Italian grapefruit -Aid ! It was really high quality food at reasonable prices.

Napo.Street's


There did not seem like things are not really Nampo-dong Street. The little food and too pretty to prop up the gra were many !


There are a variety of foods by type !
Or small items , air fresheners and also the distance to drink and I do not think I eopneunge .
This really alchage Busan City Tours
I packed it so tightThere played ! I recommend that travelers to Busan to visit the many things effortlessly Please visit thorns ! These days, the weather is hot and difficult to move the Busan City Tour Bus hapnidang really HOT !

Thank you for reading, and sorry that my English is not good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68