UPDATE! Working on a cannabis farm, the road trip continues, mountain biking along the way... the smokey North West, and building a tribe <3

in #travel7 years ago

I'm Back ONLINE!



20170829_192724.jpg


It's time for an UPDATE!
I've been off grid working on a cannabis farm to make enough cash to get me to the
International Tribe Design Retreat in Montana, and I made it!

I've been traveling since April, and the journey keeps taking me in different directions as I keep following what feels alive in me!
Here's a funny little improv video I made about weed...
It's funny since I don't smoke, but I don't mind farming ;)





I drove from California to Montana's beautiful Glacier National Park to meet 62 friends, old and new, for a this radical hippy entrepreneur retreat.
We are re-defining what it means to be living your dreams by making money doing what we love and supporting each-other to succeed. We want to see how strong of a tribe we can build, and how blissful and effective we can be :)

It was a smokey drive as I made my way North from Chico, Ca through Oregon!

This was the vibe of my drive...




WOW! And the view was incredible!
The smoke was finally clearing a bit as I came around Mt Hood!



Oh, the life of a nomad... I'm enjoying it more and more each time I drive into a new town and feel at home among strangers.


Mt Hood was such a beautiful place! I found this cute bike shop called the Dirty Finger... LOL


20170829_113418.jpg



I brought my bike for some exercise, and I stopped to mountain bike along the infamous trails that surround the area...
I'm still a beginner, but I LOVE being out on a trail connecting with nature!



20170828_191601.jpg



I loved this view... the smoke made the sunset such a beautiful pink...


20170828_201010.jpg



The trees were beautiful and I got such a good workout climbing some hills in my lowest gears... biking is a great hobby when I'm traveling to keep me moving!



20170829_082511.jpg


I met up with a girlfriend in Hood River, Oregon to caravan together for the rest of the trip... I'll post our epic journey on to Glacier National Park and the fun that ensued asap!!


Jacquelyne Price TV (3).jpg

Sort:  

Oh what a girl I would be with her it was fun to smoke weed!!!!

Oregon is a beautiful place! All the fires have made the air quality pretty bad over the last few weeks. 🙁

ya, the air has been thick! it stayed really smokey into washington and idaho and montana too!

nice post have good time forever:)

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67