You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going across Øresund 1 - One day trip to Falsterbo

in #travel6 years ago

Yep, whenever I see a cool sailboat or catamaran, I tell myself it would be cool to sail around the world... And then that not only are these boats incredibly expensive, but that you never stop paying (port fees, maintenance, etc.)
And when you have enough money to cover all that, you also have enough to pay someone to do the dirty work and just enjoy the ride without doing anything.
I am too pragmatic.

Also that fish looks super delicious!

Sort:  

Hehe if I had enough money to afford all the above I'd probably not have time to use the boat in the first place.. But if I had I'd love to just be me, @iwanderela and the sea.. at least for a few weeks 'till she drives me crazy :)

The fish was really delicious.. Most fish really benefits from a good smoking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76