Follow The Travel Bug :) 🐞

in #travel6 years ago

5BE08BD1-67DE-4F70-A453-02E1F08AD294.jpeg

Sooooo, I'm another newbie to Steemit, recommended by a friend of mine who is really getting into this. He thinks that I would enjoy this and benefit from using this. So far, I'm pretty confused and look forward to meeting some cool people who can help me learn how to use Steemit efficiently!

About me, I'm an Australian girl who travels the world alone. Ive been to 40+ countries, most of them alone. I currently live in between Bali & Barcelona, two magnificent places but also travel while I'm living in one of those countries. My goal is to reach 100 countries. Won't be easy but it is indeed my life goal.

My hobbies are traveling (of course), reading a great book, learning about anything and everything, learning languages, eating yummy food, and setting up businesses. I don't like to be around a lot of people, I like private 1 on 1 time with people or small groups of people. I LOVE my dogs and rather spend time with them than any human being :P.

Hope to make some friends on Steemit! Loves xxx.

Sort:  

Up voted and resteemed travelbug 👍🎯have a good day 🙏

Thank you! Good luck with your Steemit journey!

Welcome to steemit @janetpatricia and I hope you enjoy and make many friends.

Thank you! I hope the same for you! Have followed you. Please follow back xxx.

.Hello Janet welcome to community Steemit
.feel you At home. Nerver is too late.to star news alternatives belive and think that enjoy this benefit using steemit.
I wish you the best.
Take care.
Dont forget fellow me
Also gime me up vote

Have followed u :). Please follow back. Enjoy your Steemit journey xxx.

100 countries , Wow . Thats a goal ..

I hope I live long enough to make it ☺️. Followed u. Pleas follow back xxx.

Welcome to Steemit! Excited to read about your travels. Traveling is one of my biggest passions as well. Theres just so much the world has to share!

Thank you! Have followed u. Follow me back :).

Hey! Welcome to steemit! Follow me and I'll follow you back!

Upvoted you, upvote me!

Cheers! =)

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. I think you will really like it here! Traveling to so many countries is amazing and having a goal of 100 counties is pretty sweet.

If you continually post pictures and content about all of your travels you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards as well.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

If you ever have any questions about how Steemit works be sure to let me know. I'll help you out wherever I can and I look forward to sharing your adventures with you :)

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Declutter

Upvote and resteemed 🎯

Thank you! Have a great day.

I have visited 50 aprox, and 500 cities 😁got tired, crossing fingers that the rest of the world can be visited in a yacht a couple of years from now

Ok. I’ll join. Thanks :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59