You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Angles Homecoming Airshow Shot in Super-Slow Motion

in #travel5 years ago

Howdy there fakeinternetnews! Man, I was mesmerized by your video! lol. I really was, it was magnificent and mind-boggling. All the planes are great but you the Blue Angels are my favorite and you did such a great job of following them that it made the video really special.
Do you do other big events to video or just air shows?

Sort:  

Thank janton! I used an over-the-shoulder rig with my Sony FS5 Digital Cinema Camera. I was shooting in 240 frames per second super slow motion. This helped me track the aircraft much easier as I could twist my waist and track them smoothly as they flew by.

I do all sorts of events, commercials, shows, documentaries, and classic narrative filmmaking.

Glad you liked it.

howdy again fakeinternetnews! oh it was great, no wonder it was so professional! keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85