You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing Django, Rock Canyon and Destinations Beyond [now with 100% more psychedelic GIF art than leading competitors!]

in #travel5 years ago

Made me happy to see all those pictures of rock Canyon and made me laugh Regarding rock Canyon park and rock Canyon trailhead

Sort:  

I take it you are familiar? :) One side benefit of getting funneled into the city park parking lot first though was we bushwacked through a couple holes of the disc golf course while looking for the trailhead. I am a big disc golfer, definitely going to come back and hit up the disc golf park there as well.

Oh wait you hiked from the park? haha
Did a little extra work eh?

Yeah i lived in provo for a long time. Presently I'm visiting for a few days again while my truck is getting worked on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88