St-Tropez in the summer

in #travel5 years ago

I was lucky to visit St-Tropez in the summer. I say lucky because St-Tropez is genuinely one of the most beautiful places I’ve been in France. I’d even go as far to say, it’s one of the most beautiful places I’ve ever been in entire Europe, and that’s really saying something.

2row29.jpg

Sort:  

Great view. The weather seems fantastic as well!

Excellent picture We really liked it a lot.
@orinoco is offering a new service that is why we invite you to change your SBD and STEEM to BTC easily, quickly, safely and without fees in https://orinoco.io/ For more information contact us in the Orinoco Channel through Discord


@orinoco

wow .. its so beautiful ....

It seems amazing place... And it has bery beautiful view..
Have a nice day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70