Free as the Wind | A Cool Place to Stay

in #travel6 years ago

Free as the wind and green. I love the nature and how fresh the air is. The landscape is so amazing literally I was flying in the land.

This place is extremely beautiful. I heard that this place was used to be a place for photoshoots. I can say this place is indeee a place for photography.


)


If you wish to visit here, the important thing is you need to know where you can locate Sirao Garden. Before you reach Sirao, there's a way right side and that will lead you to the beautiful open place.

Sort:  

Maypa nihunong sad mi diri da huhuhu

Jassennessaj , Do u think Wind is free?

A very relaxing place. I miss the cold air and the smell of the grass in the Philippines!

That is an amazing sky! Just beautiful.

It's all good. This looks like an amazing place to go camping as well !

Wicked photo I really like

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66