Delhi To Vrindavan Via Yamuna Express Way

in #travel6 years ago

FB_IMG_1535233877746.jpg

Hi Friends

I still the trip with my friend to Virndavan from Delhi in 2014.

On holy festival me and my friend decided that this year we will celebrate this festival at Virnadavan with Kanha.

This was the first time when I was traveling via yamuna express way to Virndavan which is fastest route to Virndavan and Agra city.

There are 2 ways to travel to Virnadavan 1st is the old route via Faridabad with lots of tolls and speed breakers and road is also very old construction and the 2nd option is via Yamuna Express way. This time we decided to go via Yamuna Express way which was actually worth.

You can see the image which I clicked when my friend was driving at the speed of 170km per hour on yamuna Express way and I remember it took less then 1.5 hours to reach Virndavan from Delhi which is approx 160KM from Delhi.

I really recommend you all if you are traveling to Mathura, Virnadavan or Agra then go via Yamuna Express way and follow all the safty instructions with speed limit as well.

Regards
Jatin Dembla

Sort:  

Bhai ap bike se gae the kya?

Nahi Bhai gadi see Gaye the bike itni speed me to ground level rahegi hi nhi or photo click kerna posible nahi hoga.. gadi me fir bhi photo click kia ja sakta hai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67