Travel With Me #17 - Revere Beach, Massachusetts

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Revere Beach, Massachusetts

It's been a while since I got some nature contact and the ocean is perfect to recharge energies to keep going in our daily lives. I traveled to the State of Massachusetts to spend some time with old life friends and I had a wonderful time. I hope you guys had a wonderful weekend as well.

IMG_20180506_124801_086.jpg

I believe we all need some type of getaway once in a while to brake the daily habits of life for a little bit. Life is not meant to be in just one place all the time.

20180506_124143.jpg

When you least expect it, you can find life everywhere you go with beautiful views. These birds are very smart from what I was able to see. It was definitely a great time and I enjoyed it very much.

20180506_130307.jpg

20180506_130254.jpg

I also love photography because it allows me to express my adventures and share it with all of you in order to also bring adventures into your life and feed your soul.

20180506_124214.jpg

Have all an amazing week. We'll come back tomorrow for more motivational posts and reflexions. Thank you all for keeping up.

Many blessings to all.

download_20180330_204626.png

"You are already amazing, don't try to be so perfect"
"Become someone legendary to achieve your dreams"
"Love is like a box of chocolates because you never know what you are going to get"
"Be there for your love ones when it rains, they know you'll stand with them when it shines"
"The power of your words depends on the power of your actions"
"Save yourself, Your Life Is 100% Your Responsibility"
"Make your future bigger than your Past"
"Take care of your dreams today, so your dreams take care of you tomorrow"
"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love"
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday"
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you"
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, you're giving part of yourself"
"Embrace your dream with passion and love, and money will come after you"

Stay blessed.
FOLLOW AND SHARE!!!

Note: Each post is created out of life experiences and personal opinion. There is nothing written in stone, your opinion is valuable and can be different.

1522456894611_image.png

Sort:  

I feel very happy to see you happy my dear friend. You are looking awesome, thanks for sharing such a beautiful post, stay blessed and happy every day.

Thanks you very much my friend. It was a lovely day and relaxing.

O wowww its an amazing sea view .I love it :)
Have fun and enjoy your life
May God give you alot more happiness in your life :)

Thank you very much my friend :)

Its always good finding time to chill with nature, after all the hassles of finding daily bread and making ends meet, one must find time to relax.. time for some RandR

Totally agree with you my friend :)

hey superman!!!! you look great. Today onwards I have my exams, I was planning on going to trip but I delayed it a little but after seeing these amazing photos I serious moved I wanna go now. But I have to finish my exams. Revere Beach sure is very beautiful beach. I love to go on trips I want my entire life to be like traveling to world !

it was a lovely place my friend. Hope you get to have your trip soon :)

Thank you very much!!!!

nice to see you .. @javybar..
i think you love so.much traveling and new places.
This place so nice.Your capture amazing these birds looking so beatifull. you capture this so nicely...And you also looking so lovely...and cute..haha..you are looking so happy...dear and
God always keep you happy dear..@javybar

Thank you very much my friend. You are also lovely and cute :)

not than..you..hahhaha.....@javybar

The pictures you took are seriously amazing.

These birds are very smart from what I was able to see.

yes they are and they are pretty lucky sometimes I wonder if I had wings like them wouldn't that be amazing!!!
but what GOD Has Made me I am prefect that way!
Thanks @javybar

I totally agree with you. thank you very much my friend :)

Amazing dear it's beautiful
It's true nature is so beautiful out of your expectations and capture it perfectly
We always try to find our happiness and it's the best way where we find happiness for our life
Thanks for sharing this beautiful moments with us
Iam waiting for your new motivation post dear @javybar

you are very welcome. Thank you very much with your lovely comment

@javybar, Absolutely stunning images taken your fun moment with your friends. Friendship must wanted to keep life balance further. So your every motivation idea's highly appreciated. Beautiful scenery indeed nice location to have fun. If we have free time definitely need to enjoy. Waves so cool and deserve to swim. But I don't how much temperature there.

you always showing very perfect tropie knowledge in your blog..this Revere Beach looks very attractive..i hope that,you enjoy your holiday spending good time in your life.i appreciate your post..you select alltime beautifull place for your travelling.i am first time alots happy being to see your face.you are really cute and funny man.obviously big hearted person in the world. i am sorry to know you.because i can not comment your post.i feel very fever my body of two days.but today i am better feel now..two days i miss u alots of you.i hope u miss me.pls upvote my post dear.. i want your help for my future success early..very well done..my dear best friend.. @javybar..take care yourself and best of luck of your great work..thanks to sharing for your beautifull beach photo showing...

I agree with you @timuan,
@javybar is when a very big person, want to help fellow, hopefully we can be a friend to @javybar, and vice versa ..

Thank you very much my friend. Glad you also liked the place. I hope you are feeling better now.

@javybar sir...
Actually I'm really like ur this idea...
"You are already amazing, don't try to be so perfect"
Really really 1000% practicle and important qoute...
Wel done and perfect work sir ..
Cheers~~~

So glad you loved this quote because I love it as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63