Basaseachi, Chihuahua.

in #travel6 years ago

I remember when i had an unexpected trip to Chihuahua. I took the time to Google things to visit in that state. So i went exploring with my sister and saw this awesome landscape named Basaseachi!!

FB_IMG_1517375435095.jpg

In real life is way more beautiful!

Basaseachi is becoming every day more famous so you must go and admire it by yourself!!!
Is the most surprising place I've ever seen in my life!

Basaseachi means in rarámuri language, place of coyotes or waterfall itself. It is located al the Sierra Madre Occidental in the west part of the city of Chihuahua.
It belongs to the National Park called by its own name in spanish, "Cascada de Basaseachi"

Sort:  

great post look forward to seeing more of your post!

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51