You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello 🇵🇷Puerto Rico!

in #travel6 years ago

Aw man, this is just so awesome! You guys are finally doing it! I wish I had the cojones to just uproot and leave. Plus, you have three young kids to take care of too! I have no doubt that all of you will thrive and find your new home in no time. Definitely stoked for your whole family!

Sort:  

Adventure is out there! It's not about cojones as much as doing the hard work of proper planning and preparation. I've worked hard to get where I am and I hope to continue working hard as I enjoy it.

You deserve everything that comes your way, too. I mean, not everyone is lucky enough for their plans to go according to how they envision it no matter how much carefully prepared they were, but it is what it is. We make do with what we get, and we just have to appreciate and take advantage of every opportunity that comes our way. Enjoy the fruits of your labor, man! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90