Greetings from the mountains - Win a steemmonsters card

in #travel6 years ago

with these words friends sent me this panorama picture.

They do a mountain bike tour lasting several days, which I would normally take part in.

GrussAus Dem Gebirge.jpg
picture by my friend wali

Sometimes the job comes first! But if you cycle with local people in such a beautiful area, pictures can be created that you would otherwise never get to see.

Win a steemmonsters card

I enjoy playing with monsters and have a puzzle game where I give " @steemmonsters Monster Cards" away to the winners.

Here I ask once into the circle: Does anyone know which place/area this is?

If you give the correct answer you can choose an @steemmonsters card from a new unopened booster pack. Tell me the desired card number. Simply count from left to right (row 1,2,3 row 2: 4,5)

If this game is not resolved, it ends automatically at 10.07.2018 20:00 o'clock.

Did I mention it yet? I'm crazy about monsters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93