small journey only 12 hours

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Jjgfuufv.gif
Gif image. www.google.com

hai steemians hari ini saya begitu sumpek tidak ada kegiatan yang saya kerjakan, kemudian, saya membaca situasi bahwa saya harus berkunjung, ketempat teman agar saya tidak stres , itu berarti tidak akan menjadi gila 😇. Karena orang gila tidak khawatir akan menjadi gila.mental juga kacau. Saya merasa kacau. Saya merasa seperti saya akan semangat hari ini, pada satu sms saya menulis surat kepada teman yang saya sayangi dan mengatakan saya akan datang kerumahnya, hanya untuk melihat apakah srhat atau dia lagi kerjakan apa. saya di tempat teman begitu mrnajubkan saat saya berkunjung kerumanya. .. Saya tidak boleh malu untuk mengakui bahwa - Saya dengan buanga kaptus di ruang tamu. Saya memutuskan untuk menulisnya dengan benar dan memfotokan kaptus tersebut. bisa berharap akan saya posting malam ini di blog steemit ku.


hi steemians today i am so cramped no activities i do, then, i read the situation that i have to visit, friend place so i do not stress, it means it will not be crazy 😇. Because crazy people do not worry about being crazy. I feel chaotic.I feel like I am going for the spirit today, on one sms I wrote a letter to my dear friend and said I would come to his house, just to see if srhat or he again did what. I am in a friend's place so amazing when I visited the kerumanya. ..I should not be ashamed to admit that - I am with the captus buanga in the living room. I decided to write it correctly and photographed the captus. can expect me to post tonight on my steemit blog.

IMG-20180625-WA0018.jpg


IMG-20180625-WA0019.jpg


Yang menarik dan unik saya melihat suatu timbah air untuk menyirami semua bunga bunga di sana..
Yang unik nya terbuat dari bahan batok kelapa tua dan di buat gagang dari kayu kering...amazing.😇


Interesting and unique I saw a team of water to water all the flowers there ..
Its unique is made of old coconut shell and made the handle of dry wood ... amazing.😇

IMG-20180625-WA0024.jpg


Sambil kami berbincang dan membicarakan suatu kegiatan,saya menikmati hidang minuman segar ..yang saya rasakan ada jus wortel,wow sangat nikmat sehingga menghilangkan stres saya...😂😂😂
Dan saya ada memfoto sedikit bumbu masakan yaitu menu terasi sebagai cemilan saat memakan sayur sayuran saat nanti kami makan siang...


While we talked and talked about an activity, I enjoy the fresh beverage field ..which I feel there is carrot juice, wow is so delicious that it relieves my stress ... 😂😂😂
and I have photographed a little spice of cuisine that is terasi menu as a snack when eating vegetables when we eat lunch later ...


IMG-20180625-WA0023.jpg


IMG-20180625-WA0021.jpg


Saya kembali berjalan di halaman rumah untuk mengambil beberapa goto bunga bunga yang menarik.


I went back walking in the yard to take some interesting flower goto.

IMG-20180625-WA0017.jpg


IMG-20180625-WA0025.jpg


😊 melihat melalui banyak sekali bungayang bagus bagus dan indah yang telah saya simpan di ponsel saya selama saya di sana. .. rasanya seperti seorang photogerafer saja...😂😂
😇 seorang teman lama yang saya sukai tetap senang . Aku cukup yakin kita akan bertemu lagi, tapi aku suka berpikir aku bisa menavigasi diriku keluar dari situasi canggung itu.


😊 looking through lots of nice nice and beautiful flowers that I've stored on my phone while I'm there. .. it feels like a photogerafer ... 😂😂
😇 an old friend that I like to be happy. I'm pretty sure we'll meet again, but I like to think I can navigate myself out of that awkward situation.

IMG-20180625-WA0016.jpg


Sangat menajubkan indah sekali bunga bunganya, dan beragam warna dan sehingga stres saya bisa hilang karena pemikiran saya terfokos pada saat foto foto an..😇
dan saya menikmati mengomel tentang kesehatan mental yang tidak masuk akal. Jadi ya, begitu ngomelnya teman saya Anda baik-baik saja, pengertianlah kepada orang-orang yang sedikit kacau.
😇😇😇 Jika kesehatan mental Anda kacau maka tetaplah kuat. lebih banyak orang mencintaimu dari pada yang kamu pikirkan...Ayo… laksanakan sekarang, kurangi waktu dengan teman yang hanya duduk diam saja, carilah teman yang membawah kita bersama ke kesuksesan .mari kita raih kesuksesan itu ☺ dan sore saya akan pulang kerumah saya. Hari ini sangat indah dan membuat diri saya optimis dan termotivasi dalam perjalan kecil ini.


Very beautiful flowers flowers, and a variety of colors and so that my stress can be lost because my thoughts terbokos at photo photo an .. 😇
and I enjoy ranting about unreasonable mental health. so yes, so my friends grumble you are fine, understanding to people a bit chaotic.
😇😇😇 If your mental health is chaotic then stay strong. more people love you than you think ...let's do it now, reduce the time with friends who just sit still, look for friends who lead us together to success. let us achieve that success ☺ and afternoon I will go home my house. today is very beautiful and make myself optimistic and motivated in this little journey.



videotogif_2018.06.24_19.32.50.gif


😇 with this photography post I thank you to see my post .if happy please help follow and vote me.

@and I created a tag community that I named "jeezz" hopefully the tag attributes can give the best .. and I have made communitas on facebook with the name steemJEEZZ, please visit, http: www.facebook / steemjeezz.com with communications bundles and compactness communitas can create to successan .


dmg-bg-1.png
eSteem Line

This post was created using Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer
eSteem Line

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem? eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps. eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.
Download eSteem for your Mobile📱 Android devices Google Play Store IOS devices Apple Store Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻 Available for all OS Github
*** ###
Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT
###
Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp
steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65