Here I AM

in #travel5 years ago

IMG_4841.JPG

I made this post just to remind you that i m here.!!,, with my friends :)

I have to post more often to notice that i m here-in steemit.!!

I am here.!

I am here.!

You have to see me.!!

THis is how to build your account. DO IT.!!

Sort:  

i dont really know other ways to grow account on here , other than, helping other people. or doing useful projects for humanity.

i definitely see you. keep on shining.

hehee,, i just trying to be annoying with a hundred postd

Congratulations @jefriana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The beach!!! I love the beach. I can't wait till I go to the beach in a couple of months. That beach where you guys are looks fantastic.

thank you so much.. yes it is wonderful but hot :D

Hot would be welcomed. It's cold here.

its funny. i m looking foward to feel how cold winter is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60