Explore LA

in #travel6 years ago

Los Angeles... Ive lived in LA all my life and its crazy that there is so much that I still haven't explored !!! You would think that living somewhere you'd at least know the whole area or almost all of it but that a not the case, there are times where I'm driving down a street that I have never in my life drove by and its here in LA ! For all my LA people or people that have traveled to LA what a re some things to do in LA that would be fun to do ? I want to explore LA and see all the beautiful sights it has so that I can take more pictures !
Let me know ! (:

IMG_0906.jpg

Sort:  

Disney land off 101

Yes ! Already have that annual pass !(:

Yes ! Already have that annual pass !(:

Congratulations @jennlopezz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

HI Jenn
Well done. I am really enjoying your photography.
A few of us have been doing some excellent stalking work for @welcomewagon. We are on the hunt for exceptional newbies to candidate for positions on the Wagon. ( a 7 day crash course that prepares them for all-things-Steemit)

We are a bunch of veteran Steemians who want to give the best of the best the tools to stick around. When they stick around Steemit gets better - and we all thrive! - check out our blog, if you like!

@welcomewagon

Let us know if you might be interested?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73