You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price of 40 SBD/100 USD: 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - MONTHLY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT - April 2018!

in #travel6 years ago

Congratulations to @davidgermano
You are doing a very remarkable work on steemit @czechglobalhosts. You were one of the people that encouraged me when i joined steemit. Your contests are exciting and fun filled. A lot of people are looking up to it. Imagine someone going away with 40 SBD. This is so amazing. Thank you so much and keep up the good work. Cheers!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. You put a smile on my face saying that I have encouraged you. I am wishing you all the best. Tomas

You are welcome. I don't know if you can remember. You truly did. I wish you all the best too, Mr Tomas. Cheers.. 😀

Thanks Jeremiah @jerryboy4luv :)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91