Taking pictures together with ghosts😂

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

image


If you see a creature like this you will definitely run as hard as you can. Hahaha, this looks so creepy open. But some of the photos I share here are fake ghosts, or deliberately made to entertain the visitors.

This ghost is made to appear in a playground, if we want to take pictures with this ghost, we only have to pay a few IDR only. At first I was surprised by the presence of this creature, how not, this ghost to my surprise, I have never seen a real ghost, I only see a few ghost movies on the screen. This is the ghost of a woman who died after being raped and then killed. Wow, really creepy, make my hair goose bumps.😂😂


image


I along with my friend went to the night market, there we met a ghost who wore white clothes, visible splatter of blood wetting his face. When I want to take pictures with this ghost, I tell other visitors to take pictures.


image


If you ever have experience like us, please leave your comments below, I just want to have fun with you guys.😁


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

It looks really creepy right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95