Travel With Me: Miami Beach! :)

in #travel6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemian. I haven't posted in a few days since I've been gone, but I would love to share the terrific adventure I recently had in Miami, Florida in the USA. Some of these pictures will entail my trip. I hope you can live vicariously through me and my adventures :)

First picture is of me at the beautiful beach:

shirtless beach.JPG

Here is a picture of the beach up close, it is very sunny, the water is crystal clear, and the sand is white!:

Beautiful Miami Beach.jpg

Here is a picture of my hotel, The Fontainebleau - one of the most famous hotels in the world!:

foundtainbleaubeach

The wonderful view from my 9th floor balcony:

beach from hotel.JPG

We went to Liv, one of the nicest and most expensive night clubs in Miami. The energy was amazing. The cover fee was $100, but we got in because we knew somebody ;):

liv nightclub.jpg

At Liv I met a couple of new friends from Amsterdam, I had a good tan going :D

me and two girls.JPG

The next night we went to Mango's, a very popular Latina dance bar in South Beach:

mangos.jpg

Where I met a lovely Brazilian server :)

me and brazilian girl.JPG

Finally on the last day we took it easy by visiting, Brickell, Miami's business district:!

beautiful brickell.jpg

We went apartment hunting for nice condos and stumbled across this nice aquarium in the lobby with puffer fish!

Aquarium - puffer fish.jpg

Finally we ended the last night with a nice meal at Meat Market, one of Miami's finest steak houses!

meat market.png

And to conclude, the picture of my uncut 16 oz. filet mignon steak! It was so tender and tasty:

16 oz filet mignon.jpg

So there you have it folks! Thanks for reading my post. I hope to post more travel blogs in the future. I hope I shared with you an awesome vacation and maybe some day you can see yourself in Miami!!

Until next time... Best Regards

Fitness Guy

Sort:  

its so beautiful.

am new to steemit please upvote and follow me and ill do the same

One of the most desired place to visit..!!

looks like that was a great trip..! 😜
tht view from ur hotel is breathtaking..!!! 🤩
~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Thank you Christina!! I know it was very nice. We got upgraded. It was amazing waking up to that view of the beach.

the aquarium in the lobby was very beautiful
it looks like miami is a very beautiful city
hopefully one day I can get there

thanks for share :)

Thank you for your thoughtful reply. Yes I was very awed by the aquarium! Miami is definitely a city everyone needs to experience at least once in their life :)

but the distance my country with miami city is very far away :(

Wow! so cool, always dreamed of visiting Florida, I think it may be out of my league for now, but I live in hope...

You keep yourself in amazing shape, well done, I'm sure that takes hard work and dedication, you have inspired me to put in some hours myself as I am unhappy with the body I have and owe it to myself to have a little more self respect, you have inspired me!...Thanks man :)

The beach looks amazing, the aquarium too and ...

OH YEAH...

You DID meet a lovely Brazilian server...

Liv and Mango's look like amazing nightspots, I am sure you had a BLAST!
As for the Meat Market...Not sure what I would be doing there as a vegetarian :D

Yup! you were right I DID live vicariously through your snaps and they only strengthened my resolve to reach Florida in the coming years.

Those beaches are soooo not like the ones in the cold and rainy UK. Thankyou so, so much for sharing a little sun while we are basking in...uhm...SNOW, it is much apreciated.

May your journey be filled with all that you wish for, enjoy the ride and keep sharing.

Love Miami Bodybuilder you also very handsome.

Love Miami! I would love to be a part of Miami art Basel one day!! 👌👌 @jfitmisc

Oh yes that is a fantastic art show in December with the best artists from all around the world!

amazing! have you checked out some of my art yet? Let me know what you think!

Love Miami ❤︎

Well, all of it looks awesome... and you also @jfitmisc
really nice place to visit.. :)

Labeling it awesome is underrated. Try to add a little more commentary next time!

Wow amazing post brother . ❤️❤️❤️

I appreciate it. Stay tuned for more!

I like the view from your balcony and the beach look wonderful and maybe I come to Miami in the near future
i'm travel to greece in may maybe I post some pic from there
follow me and let's find out

Greetings from me here in Sweden we still have winter

Yes it was a fantastic view! I woke up to paradise every day. The beach was unbelievable. You should post pictures of Greece and Sweden! I've always wanted to visit Sweden. Stay warm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64