You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exciting Photo Journeys In The Northern Cascades Of Washington State USA

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I left Washington for 8 yrs for work and just had to come back. Even though I’m in the desert part it’s only a short drive to see some real beauty. Quit showing people how nice it is over here would ya LOL

Sort:  

Well @jlsplatts we felt you needed a few more guests to come over and take photo's of elk. Just kidding around we really love it there and visit family often.

As long as they just visit That’s cool. Lol. There have been some huge elk found in the Blue mountains where I live. I need to get my brother and go buggling for them next year. What amazing animals. How they get through the thick forest with those huge antlers has got me.

@jlsplatts, The mountain are most attractive for white and blue sky, focus a natural beauty,,, @exploretraveler

@ejgkas01 and jlsplatts, Washington mountains are some of the finest around. Pure natural beauty, clean mountain water, and crisp clean mountain air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77