You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #574: Huobi London Event

in #travel6 years ago

when judging by the images this was a great event of cryptocurrencies, the pictures that you could take are really amazing, especially the one that you can see the city, to be cinsero I have never used that exchange platform, I only use bittrex, for now I am in accordance with the service you provide,
I wish you a great day dear friend @ knozaki2015

Sort:  

It was really interesting, full of intelligent people willing to discuss about the future of the crypto market.
I find it really interesting when you get the chance to enjoy while also getting a lot of good input.
Whish you a great day @jlufer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67