You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kho Phi Phi: Maya Bay, Viking Cave, Pileh Lagoon, and Monkey Beach 🐒🏝️

in #travel6 years ago

These pictures are amazing and it looks like you guys are having so much fun.
Thailand is absolutely gorgeous. I have never been there, but your pictures show all.

I love the monkeys.

Enjoy the rest of your travels and thank you so much for sharing.
I really loved it.

Sort:  

Thank you, it really is beautiful here. I’m so glad the weather is cooperating for us. I definitely recommend coming when you can. 😁

EDIT: Congratulations @joalvarez, you've won the random comment upvote on this comment! You will be receiving an upvote shortly. Thanks again for your comments and sharing in the discussion here on my channel!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91