You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Video Post] Japan, Kitakyushu daytrip, part II. Kokura castle visit, Riverwalk shopping mall.

in #travel5 years ago

Awesome vid @mdosev! Where did you get the music from? It's always one thing I'm looking for in my vids because I'm looking for good music but free hahaha or something I can help the artist share. Love this song!

Japan is one of the countries I would love to visit. It's at the top of my list at the moment. It seems like such a beautiful place and I've heard nothing but great things. It looks like you're having a fabulous time! I briefly stopped in Tokyo but only at the airport on my way to Vietnam. I would have loved to stay a few days and check out the city!

Great job with the editing and thanks for sharing! Cheers!

Sort:  

Well, I browse my music from a great channel in YouTube. It’s all about royalty free music and no copyright music. You can check their content and they have a lot!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyytiQuL-5S59OX1opqG-bQ

As for Japan, I will go there again and again, if I have the chance, but, really... not for staying there for more than two or three weeks hehe. Okay, I can stay even a month if I keep on traveling around the country, but I really don’t see myself going there to work.

Thanks for stopping by and commenting!

Oh that's awesome! Thanks for that link. That'll help out a lot. I shoot a lot of stuff with my drone and finding music is always the hardest part. Good music is so hard to come by. I appreciate that.

I've heard it's very expensive in Japan. Is that generally true throughout the entire country or just in the big cities? Either way I want to find a way to get there. Whether for work or for play, it seems like a truly beautiful place to visit.

Cheers!

Shooting with a drone... that's something that I want to buy so much right now. Videos can be truly more intriguing with some air footage.

Japan is expensive in some aspects, while in others is comparable to the not so expensive countries. While public transportation and accommodation are really expensive, the food and other goods are relatively cheap. Japanese people value people's labor at a very high levels, so everything involving a lot of human intervention is expensive.

Still, you have some cheaper places, where you can stay and enjoy the culture of Japan.

Ahhh gotcha. Yeah, I've heard the same thing about transportation being expensive. Good to know the food isn't too bad though. That can be a big one when traveling.

I'm all about that drone life! Love them so much. Although a friend of my traveling through Thailand says he needs to ship his home because they've outlawed them there? Or possibly made it illegal to fly without a license. You definitely need to watch where you fly them and the laws surrounding them. But once you get them in the air you can get some truly stunning views. It really can bring together a video piece. Such a fantastic piece of technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86