You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two days in St. Martin, Bangladesh!

in #travel5 years ago

The water doesnt seem to be that clear. However, this is a nice place to chill and you can feel the beach all just for you. I would want that kind of vacation some time!

Sort:  

Yeah, I am definitely not complaining! Was a great experience all together! But the best parts of Bangladesh I still have to share!

Looking forward to it man! Are you still travelling?

At the moment I am not, but I am leaving tomorrow for Thailand! These posts were just test posts made from a new app I've been working on (but more on that at Steemfest)! Seems that people like the format so that's great!

It is for SteemFest? Or a separate vacation? Have a great stay in Thailand!

It is for Steemfest, but decided to fly out a bit earlier and stay a bit longer! Thanks, will you be at Steemfest as well?

I wish I could! Have fun travelling and enjoy SF!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72