Sort:  

Aiaiai ...john ...Im from the Netherlands, i dont speak more tagalog then things like: buhok, kilay, matta, ilong and mahal kita hahaha ;-)
so i wasnt able to read that!

Oops! Sorry! Thought u were! My bad.

Were you able to maintain it? 😅

hahaha no problem! I made it yes...4 hours and 10 minutes! With only 2 months preperation!

It was really cool....so much distraction cos you see NY in one day... you run literally everywhere during the marathon and so many people cheering for you, its impossible not to make it (well for me it was)

Yay congratulations for that even if it was years ago! I hope you get to run again on other countries plus do explore the city so you get the advantage of getting into the city 😁

well ...i migth! But could always travel without running also ;-)

It’s true though. Guess I’ll just wait for your travel posts!

from reputation lvl 10 i can post pictures again ...will def make some posts about my traveling!

You’ll get through there again. We believe in you. And it’s nice to talk to u! Looking forward for your posts soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49