You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Snow Time' (Part #245)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

i do like your descriptions, they make me riding while reading your post. You reflect the riding actions in my mind and makes me behave is you when i'm riding.

Your words are such an inspiration for me. I'm not a car fan and motorcycles are my best.
If i could i would be the winner in a race with you.
cause i am a bike expert.

On the otherside, i see you as a perfect opponent,
bright enough to excel, win and surpasse
but i'm fearless since all the races are mine.

take your bike and instruct me
cause i run but not reach
i move with not compass.
i'm just a fool who waste fuel

@jona12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71