You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the adventurous parts of Langkawi

in #travel6 years ago

Wow this is such a beautiful post. I never heard of Langkawi but it looks so amazing. Thats forest was so cool and your camera took really nice pictures... I really like the monkeys 😁 You must be a pretty good drone flyer because alot of people crash theirs lol haha. What drone do you use? Btw I followed you because you seems really cool. Great work @pierrehugo

Sort:  

Hi @joordanzzz. Thanks for the compliments! I just taught myself to fly the dji mavic pro, which is quite user friendly and easy to learn. Being cautious is key I guess.. I have only crashed my drone once ;) haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86