You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - The Party Train, Trip to Ljubljana - Part I

in #travel5 years ago

When you are in such a remote place, thousands of kilometers away from the place you read or hear about, as is the case with me (I live in Venezuela), works like the one you present to us become a pleasant writing and moment.
"Ljubljana", to begin with, is a word that I experience in a very sonorous way. I had read something and heard about it on tv programs. I was introduced a little more into its spirit through the attractive novel titled with the name of the city, by the Venezuelan novelist Eduardo Sánchez Rugeles.
With your photos and your so vivencial story you allow me to approach that destiny, of which we barely step the threshold. But since in a trip the fundamental thing seems more the journey than the place of arrival, I liked very much the narration of the stay in the train station and the photo (I am very attracted to the stations as space); also the photography of the course of the river (it is a visual motive that interests me) and all the reference to the Julian Alps. And then that marvel of photography that opens the door to Ljubljana. Lovely!
Pay attention to the second part. Thank you for your nice post. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86