Sentosa Island! Great Experience in Singapore! Part 2

in #travel7 years ago

#Throwback


 No place is ever as bad as they tell you it’s going to be. – Chuck Thompson 


Going to Sentosa Island via CableCar from Vivo City

Amazing view from Hard Rock Hotel


We tried the Luge and they're true to what they say, ONCE IS NEVER ENOUGH!!

Will definitely do this again!

I'll post more about our Sentosa Island Trip next time.

Meanwhile,

Here's the night view from Pan Pacific Hotel


We also enjoyed night swimming here



(pardon my feet) lol


Please upvote, follow and resteem. Thank You!!!

                     


Sort:  

Random Act of Kindness..

Hi joshruiz,

This post has been upvoted from me! :)

If you like what I'm doing please upvote this comment so I can continue to support accounts like yours.

Followed you. Thanks @dewdrop :)

wow.... what a beautiful place...:)

Yes Bro! will go back for sure! @gilvelosoreyes

Nice place bro, i was been there before less 20 years ago after i graduated from collage, they where still doing some expansion in sentosa that time, and the universal studio was still a proposal. Now i imagine that palce amazing. Thanks for sharing the photos. Following you and upvoted 😊👍

I'm probably just a kid that time bro. Followed you. Thanks @smokinglems hehe:)

Nice poat bro..

Followed you. Thanks @noahinigo10101 :)

great blog and upvoted!

I absolutely loved visiting Singapore - I have written a blog about my experience, I would be interested to hear how it compared to your stay!

Alex

Thanks @alexmavor I read your blog and followed you. :)

I hope I can go there too! Nice place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48