Photo of the Day: California Coast

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning!

Rather than writing a full length post today, I thought I would keep it short and sweet.

This photo is a bit of a mystery, because I don't remember precisely where I took it. When I was going through my SD card, I stumbled upon this photo. That seems to have happened a lot on this trip.

I do know that this is on the coast of California, possibly in the Carmel/Monterrey area. I really enjoy looking at this photo; it feels so mellow, and that feeling translates over to how I feel when reminiscing about the times spent on the shore.

Anyway, here you have it! A photo of the day.

4D39B654-0A30-493C-B85B-71251B1A554A.JPG

If you want to stay updated on my travels all over the U.S. and Canada, you can follow me! In the near future, we're heading over to Florida, which will bring many more amazing adventures.

Peace :-)

!steemitworldmap 36.480735 lat -121.930922 long California Coast D3SCR

Sort:  

Great shot i do believe this is carmel! Lovely

Thanks! Carmel is such a beautiful place

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=josiahthomas
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=photo-of-the-day-california-coast


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66