You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying like puppets

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

reading this post made me feel more excited because skiing in sierra nevade and the alhambra castle in granada (a must if your a game Of thrones fan :D) is also in my bucket list.

Upvoted @jessymg

You might be interested to checkout my post about europe's tallest hotel located just in Spain:
https://steemit.com/photography/@joville/architecturalphtography-the-tallest-hotel-in-europe

¡que tengas un buen día!

Sort:  

True, if I'm not mistaken there were recorded several scenes of Game of Thrones, right? I'm glad you liked it, the views are amazing, we've already repeated several times and we'll be back. We keep reading, Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64