You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #41 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Plitvice Lakes, Croatia

When I first saw this motive in a tourism brochure, I thought that it must have been taken with a drone. I was really surprised when I visited the Plitvice Lakes myself and found myself looking down at this view!


1/100s; 45mm; f/9.0; ISO 100

I have also posted this photo on my blog.

Sort:  

Nice shot man :) Was there 2 years ago, stunning location!

The Plitvice Lakes are incredible, but sadly overrun by tourists. I had a hard time getting some good shots while jammed in between bus loads of pensioners :D

This is a beautiful colour palette! The water feels magical!

Thanks! The colours were so beautiful!

What a fabulous image and place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90