You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and World´s Oceans week #46 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Whitehaven Beach Lookout, Queensland

Yesterday I wrote about my experience camping at Whiteheaven beach. I got up early in the morning and walked to the other side of the beach, where I swam through the channel that you can see here. With my camera protected by a waterproof bag, I had this beautiful view for myself for over an hour before the boat tourists started to arrive.


1/640s; 18mm; f/11.0; ISO 100

I have also posted this photo on my blog.

Sort:  

the spiral of life ~ ✨ ~ :)

Wonderful entry as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84