You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and World´s Oceans week #59 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Beach in Queensland, Australia

Queensland is famous for its surf and Australians and tourists alike love to catch waves on the Gold coast. Snapper rocks, where I snapped this photo, is a particularly popular spot and filled with surfers.


1/500s; 28mm; f/10.0; ISO 100

I have also posted this photo on my blog.

Sort:  

I just really need to make my way to Australia. Don't know where to go first thought looking at all your amazing pics, lol.....

I can recommend Tasmania, still my favourite part of Australia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91