Sort:  

Heyho @jpphotography

Isn't that great? We learn a lot of cool stuff on the way, but there are the downsides that I'll write today hahahaha

Haha, I know the downsides of hitchhiking, I hitchhiked from Germany to Trondheim (Norway) with a friend this summer and it took us three full days to cross Denmark (3,5 hour drive!) because the Danish were so afraid of taking hitchhikers! As soon as we got to Norway it was amazing and super easy to get picked up.. I will read your story tomorrow, can't wait!

Daaaaaamn, that also happens in Brazil, drivers are afraid to take us. Best bet in those cases is to talk directly on a gas station.
Do you have that story written? I'd love to read.

No, not yet, I have so many stories to write down :D We were actually trying to hitchhike from a gas station in Denmark for hours, normally this works well, but not in Denmark :D

Dang it! Not finding a ride, and on that freezing cold, I imagine.

It was summer in Europe and the sun was out, so it wasn't so cold at least :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85