The sky

in #travel6 years ago

Sometimes you look upside and feel that someone wants to tell you somenthing. It’s really strange but its true.

This is a two picture when the sky told me a truth.

In the first photo i could understand what is relax, stay calm and enjoy the beauty of things.

In the second i understood, i was not in control of what was happen, but i have control over what i see when that happen.


LRM_EXPORT_20180625_182815.jpg

So, if you feel out of control, take a moment, look at the sky, listen to what it says and try to understanding.

After all, no one is in control, no one knows what will happen, all we can do is keep our mind focused on the beauty of life

Enjoy it!

Sort:  

How long have you been a photographer for?

I have always taken pictures for myself.
For just over 3 years I started doing it to show what I see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68