Life Is Always Throwing Something In Our Way

in #travel6 years ago

Well, 13 years ago, I had surgery to have cancer removed. Now, I face this again! This time, no treatments! WHY? The treatments are ineffective for this type of cancer and I want to enjoy life, as much as I am able! I guess I have been in denial about it! I have had symptoms for a while, now, glands that are growing.

I saw the doctor and began testing phase. Need to know where it is and all! However, this is not depressing, but liberating! This is a second liberation for me. Last time I fought to expose Broward Schools and they GROSS corruption within. I saw this as a part of my mission, to protect children. I will still do some of this, but I am going to focus on fun, joy, pleasure and laughter! I am hoping that people will enjoy this journey with me! I will begin making videos and teaching information I have learned over a lifetime!

My life has been unbelievable in SO many ways. Now, I plan to enjoy the amazing. Theme parks are not far away and I hope to travel Florida. I truly hope to travel the USA to be honest! I am single and will not request that my son sacrifice anymore of his life for this! My illnesses have impacted him enough.

Join me on this journey, it will not be depressing! It will be a celebration of life! This is a speed bump and just another one! I saw the results of the tests, so far and have made up my mind to enjoy life!

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear about your cancer but am glad you're doing this. My friend was given 6 months to live. That was over 10 years ago. Never give up hope.

I was told to around 2 years 13 years ago! going to celebrate life! thank you! and NO need to be sorry! Got so much extra time and not going anywhere yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67