Panoramic of an escape from civilization in a mountain of Venezuela.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends, how are you? next I will show you my experience climbing a mountain of my town called, monument to the battle of victory.

On any Sunday where the heat, typical in my country for its tropical characteristics, use as a way to escape a mountain, located a few kilometers from my home, this place, the people who climb mostly use it to clear the mind, meditate, breathe fresh air and take a break from the hustle and bustle of civilization.

Giant, generator of life, beautiful as always, lighting us every day.

Mountains, just mountains and a beautiful blue sky with its perfect perfect clouds.

This rare cave, what animals could live there? snakes?

The wise nature emulating the most important organ of our body, the heart.

With open arms I welcome all the readers of this post.

Ashes of a nature hit by a forest fire.

Neither in art do war look beautiful, desolate death drags anyone who dares to challenge it.

View from above the town and a perfect panoramic, as if a smile of a beautiful lady was treated.

In the distance you see a strange smoke, suddenly occurring.

Unfortunately the vegetation was beginning to be hit by the flames of a forest fire that was beginning to originate.

Say goodbye to this beautiful mountain that brings back memories, thank you for joining me in this adventure, see you in another occasion, kisses and hugs I hope you liked the photos.


The photos are from my author, captured with a Samsung Galaxy J1 mini smartphone.


(

@juliodes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67