You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #119 : The Sultan Ahmed and Cistern Basilica, Istanbul!

in #travel6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful and dear sweetiesssj

Excellent trip of yours. I do not know anything about Turkey, besides some movies that were filmed there, but movies with the American vision.

When I see your posts, it's cool, because there's another culture involved. Besides, you looked beautiful with the steemit shirt. I think of ordering for me too, mug and shirt with steemit logo and Dtube.

Many thanks for the post and good Sunday!

ps: I want to know your name !!!

Sort:  

hi julisavio, I am a little surprised you haven't been enticed by my other posts of Turkey to visit yet. If you look hard enough you should be able to find it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91