Currently Traveling To South Cebu

in #travel6 years ago

Today is the first day of school in UCLM and this day also my parents and together with my grandparents will travel to south cebu to visit in Simala and also in Carcar and I choose to go travel with them because I really love adventures.

20180618_093552.jpg
We are currently traveling now and our first stop would be Carcar, next is Simala then the last is Toledo. We leaved at house about 8:00 am. We are so lucky that the friend of my father allow us to borrow her Van which makes us easy to travel. I hope God will guide us today and no accident will happen.

Maybe that's all for now and thank you so much for taking time to read this blog. God bless us and God bless you all. Have a nice day ahead steemians.


Thanks and Godbless
@jumargachomiano

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73