Halong bay - a UNESCO World Heritage in Vietnam!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

Today, I will introduce to you all a very famous place in Vietnam travel map.

Halong bay is UNESCO World Heritage - one of the most beautiful places in Vietnam.

Ha Long Bay has an area of around 1,553 km2, including 1,960–2,000 islets, most of which are limestone. The core of the bay has an area of 334 km2 with a high density of 775 islets.

_MG_1563.jpg
A girl in a travel ship on Halong bay

You can travel to Halong bay all the time but I recommend the summer and autumn. On the ship, we can see panorama view of this spectacular bay with so many islands.

_MG_1457.jpg
Some ships are in the bay

_MG_4120-Edit.JPG
A beautiful lady in ship

_MG_4114.JPG
One amazing thing - you can see the rock likes a dog, so it is named The Dog Rock @@

_MG_1459.jpg
Very amazing bay - I love the place so much

Here is a lighthouse - that's near to the beach , so we can walk to this one for a new view point - that is so amazing!
_MG_1309.jpg
Let's enjoy some other photos that I took in my trip!

_MG_1425.jpg
_MG_1374.jpg


If you have travel to Vietnam, do not forget Halong bay, you will never regret with your choice! :D
Go there and explore my country - Welcome you all to Vietnam!


Follow in is the map of Halong bay, you all can imagine the huge quantity of islets...

image.png


Hope you all like my post

My gear for these shots:
CameraCanon 6D
LensCanon 24-70mm
LocationHalong Bay

@jumartphoto All rights reserved

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Many thanks for your support!

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7300+2800 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Great pictures, I like It very much.
I've always dreamed of going to see these places. Thanks

Thanks a lot for your compliment! Hope that your dream come true very soon... vietnam welcome you :D

What a beautiful set of photos! Well done! 😉

Thank you so much! :D
Have a nice day my dear friend!

When your post about the bay but half of pictures are about ladies. rofl
Nice pics anyway, love the color.

hihi thanks mate, the appearances of people in the photos make them more lifeslike! :)

mình sang quảng ninh nhiều lần nhưng chưa ra vịnh bao giờ :)

Thử 1 lần đi bạn! thuê tàu vs vé thăm quan cũng rẻ mà! cỡ 400-500k full đó!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 15.15% upvote!
I was summoned by @jumartphoto. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Nice one. You should use Steemit World Map and add your posts on to the map https://www.steemitworldmap.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85