DTube Video: A Day in Bantayan Island, Cebu

in #travel6 years ago


When you are with someone you love, a simple and fine day will become a memory that's worth cherishing.


Bantayan Island is our favorite. We have been here for more than three times and we still want to go back. This video was taken over a year ago. We spent the day in a motorcyle, going from Sta. Fe to Baigad and back.

I just found we have a lot of GoPro clips which had not been used so I thought I should compile them and create a three minute video. It took me around an hour to finish compiling them plus finding the right music. Better Together by Jack Johnson is a favorite of mine. I first heard it when Us the Duo covered the song. I loved their music video that I want to create something like that however, this is the what I can only achieve for now.

We still have a lot of videos sitting in our drives, I wish I can have time to compile each of them and publish it here, soon!



xoxo,


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That's Lifestyle.

Is this an inverted photo of a coconut @junebride?:)

Please, take me!!!!

Count me in!! :( It's so nice thereee

Your travel videos encourage me to compile my raw ones and share it too. I wish I have the time for it. I can't even finish my long travel posts. Haha

I understand..i have the same sentiments pag ng eedit.ng vids..hahha i have lots of projects na indi finished

Ako din. Minsan wala ding motivation to finish one. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97