Kotor- MONTENEGRO (OLD TOWN)

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Selam arkadaşlar, bugün sizlere Kotor gezimden kesitler paylaşacağım, umarım beğenirsiniz, daha yeni başladığım için pek güzel yapamasam da deneye deneye öğreneceğim, ses kısık biraz :)))

Kotor, tarihi dokusunu kaybetmeden korumuş sakin sessiz bir liman kenti...Harika bir eski şehir kısmı var. Dar sokaklar, Ortaçağ dokusu, mimarisi.. Yazar olsam gelir kalır ve durmaksızın yazardım.

Kendinize iyi bakın...

Sort:  

I had a friend from Montenegro who used to ask me to visit Montenegro very frequently.
Due to language barrier I couldn't understand much but travelling is love, and love is bounded by no language.
Montenegro is really such a pretty place. So much heritage and history to bask in. Such a magical place.
Thanks for sharing this with us...I am following you now and looking forward to more travel vlogs...
Maybe I will learn your language like this too :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Woow, thank you for your comment and really you should visit Montenegro. I agree with you for travelling is love but not bounded language. Just believe in yourself.I dont have perfect English language but I try to speaking. I want to share other vlogs and thank you again. Just try try try :D

Hello @justenjoytheroad! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73