You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎂 Exploring Cape Town, South Africa - 🎂 Charly's Bakery 🎂

in #travel7 years ago

Yummy and beautiful cakes. I love South Africa although I haven't been in years. Cape Town was gorheous when I visited (on a press trip, but the best 3 weeks of my life! I did three photo safaris and vsisited most of the cities and the garden route with amazing guide. How lucky was I? If I ever get back I'll check otu Charlie's as they are very talented. Thanks for sharing and will follow to see more.

Sort:  

Great! Thank you for your very genuine comment! Cape Town is indeed a gem 💖 . I actually hail from up the Garden Route, I am so glad you got to explore that part of my beautiful country.

Lots of love
💖 @princessmewmew

You are very welcome. I onlycomment honestly and I loved the garden route, every step of the way, ony way I'll put up a little trafvelogue about it. How nice of you to send love. Sending love back. Following for more photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86