You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KasiaTravels on a budget: Solo backpacking - on a budget - in Latin America. (Part 2: “Some practical questions before solo backpacking trip”)

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you for this comment!! ☺ This will be the topic of my next post! But if you saw the photos, you knew that my backpack had far more than 30l! 😉😂😂

Sort:  

Yes it definitely is! That's alright though sometimes you just have a lot to carry, I definitely been there. On my first trip about 10 years ago I had an 80L pack filled to the brim and I hauled that thing around for about 2 months before I finally donated half my clothes and lightened up!

In my case it wasn't as much about the amount of clothes. During the same travel I was heading to countries were it was and where it was cold. At the end every little thing fill out the space😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68