Home i am coming

in #travel5 years ago

Hope my dear friends, now this time everybody are well. today i share my previous life story. actually today i scrolling my phone gallery then the time i seen this photo, that's why i create this blog.


1 year ago when i Internship doctor training in our medical College. internship training is first part of a doctor life. when i training in medical College everyday minimum seen 100 patients. cause duty shit two morning outdoor, evening indoor. everyday is very complex cause lots of people come here and go back for health issue. we are also try to give good advice and treatment every patients.
suddenly summer vacation is knock my door. i am very excited for go home. cause after minimum 6 month later vacation is coming. i don't miss that. i also called my senior doctors and colleagues for manage my duty. they also support me. they said me, need rest and relaxing.
finally i decide for go home. then i collect train ticket. next day train come fixed time then i also get up finally train start and running. suddenly side view stop my attention, i also open my camera and capture photo. this the previous history about this photo. thank you. IMG_20190523_235935_375.JPG

Sort:  

wow.... beautiful photography. evergreen....!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @kabiratif! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55