Spent My Whole Day at the Beach | Tabuelan, Cebu City, Philippines (My First Time to Travel on North)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Sunny weather, cold wind blowing, palm trees are swaying and seas are waving. 

This was the beautiful atmosphere I had when I was at Maravilla Beach, Tabuelan, Cebu City, Philippines

Since I've explored so much from the southern part of Cebu, I decided to wander in the northern part. Yes, it is my first time to go around the northern part of Cebu :)

Tabuelan is located in the northern part of Cebu and Maravilla beach is also located at baranggay Maravilla in tabuelan. It is a public beach in the place with a wide sea and a long walk of the seashore. 

Estimated travel time is 3-4 hours since we are from the city.

When we finally reached our destination, I already rushed to the sea and took a photo

The view was really breath taking, the beach was clean, thick sands, I can smell the smoke of the grills, cheerful musics being played and the deep relaxation of the sea breeze brought. 

I love the abundance of palms trees in the beach, it makes me feel so relaxed

The sands were so rich and they're similar from Basdaku, Moalboal

And when the darkness came, the sun goes down. It's beautiful to see the sunset in the beach because the seas are blinding. I started my day beautiful and ended my beautiful at tabuelan last weekend.

Hope you liked my blog today! and I hope you had an idea how beautiful beaches are in the northern part of Cebu have. You should visit Tabuelan, and see the beauty for yourself. :)

LOVE,

@KAET

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaet! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kaet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00