Golf Court and Arabian Sea๐ŸŒ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๐ŸŒŠ ~ Golfplatz und Arabisches Meer ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๐ŸŒŠ

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5057.jpg

I'm not an expert in playing golf, I even never tried but today I went for a walk on one of the biggest golf courses on the Arabian Peninsula. Well I must give the location is not so bad...;) โ›ณ๏ธ
I was sitting on the perfectly trimmed green grass, watched the game and listened the sound of Arabian Sea. ๐ŸŒŠ
~
Ich bin keine Expertin im Golf. Ich habe es noch nicht engagiert gewagt, aber heute war ich auf einem der grรถรŸten Golfplรคtze der arabischen Halbinsel eine Runde unterwegs. Nun, ich muss sagen, die Lage ist nicht so schlecht...;) โ›ณ๏ธ
Ich habe mich auch auf dem perfekt getrimmten grรผnen Gras fรผr eine Pause gesetzt, habe das Spiel genossen und lauschte auch dem Klangrauschen des Arabischen Meeres.๐ŸŒŠ

IMG_5066.jpg

IMG_5063.jpg

IMG_5055.jpg

IMG_5056.jpg

IMG_5041.jpg

IMG_5029.jpg

IMG_5065.jpg

I am back to Muscat for a while, tomorrow I am going for a trip to Masirah Island! See You Soon, All My Steemit Friends.๐ŸŒธ
~
Ich bin fรผr eine Weile zurรผck in Maskat. Morgen werde ich eine Reise nach Masirah Island machen! Bis bald, alle meine Steemit Freunde. ๐ŸŒธ

IMG_5045.jpg

Sort: ย 

Hallo @kam.ila also wenn Du auf dem Golfplatz โ›ณ๏ธ bist, kรถnnte ich mein Handicap von +30 wohl nie verbessern. Wรคre zu sehr abgelenkt... ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ohne deinen Post hรคtte ich wohl kaum die Gelegenheit, eine so besondere Landschaft zu bestaunen. Die Bilder sind sehr gut gelungen. Herzlichen Dank. Ich wรผnsche dir einen genussvollen Aufenthalt. Und vielleicht lรคsst du dir doch mal ein paar Golfschlรคge fรผr Anfรคnger zeigen. Ich glaube, das kรถnnte dort richtig SpaรŸ machen.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hey @kam.ila , egal ob Pro oder NichtPro, SpaรŸ und Lebensfreude gehรถren erfrischenderweise erkennbar zu deinem Charakter. Und dafรผr steht auch unsere SteemitCommunity.

The lustre of beautiful kam.ila is brighter than the stars and the perfect moon is just sitting there over the ground.

Everything else has become secondary when a charming & beautiful lady like mam.ila is there.

I cannot see the golf court neither I can see the arbian sea, I can only see a beautiful girl kam.ila

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

I love the image of the fairway and the sea.

Very simple, minimalist photo - the colour contrast between the green grass and blue sea works well, and the nicely striped grass adds an extra layer of depth!

O' Dear kam.ila it's yet another fantastic photography.....and I must say your the gorgeous cutie ...glittering angle on this steem world and let me tell you just one pic is missing. You should have had shared one pic in a standing posture with the same dress :)

I am so grateful to the almighty to see a beautiful lady like you.

Thank you and Have a great day.

I've played golf a few times before. But I do not know exactly: (((But it is really interesting sport.I was not at the coast of Arabian sea.As far as I can see from the photographs, Arabian sea is a nice place.I would like to see it with my own eyes one day. (Arabian sea is not as beautiful as you are, you are attracting more attention ;))) @kam.ila

you are looking awesome my friend

Hello kam.ila :) Hope you doing well. You look so beautiful in these pics , and also the greenery view is quite catching can you please tell us which place is this ? :) Your reply will highly be appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73