Sort:  

@kaminchan thank you very much, I appreciate it. The stingrays are amazing creatures. I look forward to sharing more of my travel adventures with you

Can't wait for your future report. You know, in my country stingrays are frightening and people are warned to stay away from them! I had seen a big one came out of sand at the bottom of the shallow sea. That was a huge black beauty with long tail. He moved very fast and we couldn't take any picture.
From now on, I won't feel unfriendly or defensive towards them any more.

Thanks to you! Cheers.

Thank you @kaminchan always do be careful around a wild animal and don't stand on the barb of the tail or aggravate them but yes they are beautiful creatures that are very misunderstood so I am glad you feel better towards them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89